A service of the

Articles by Jean-Christophe Bureau

More information about the author

    The Common Agricultural Policy After 2013

    Jean-Christophe Bureau, Christophe Crombez, Louise Knops, Alan Matthews, Johan Swinnen, Stefan Tangermann, Davide Viaggi
    Volume Volume 47, 2012, Number 6, page 316 to 342

More literature by Jean-Christophe Bureau at EconBiz