A service of the

About us

Intereconomics is a platform for economic and social policy debates in Europe.

The journal is published by ZBW – Leibniz Information Centre for Economics and CEPS – Centre for European Policy Studies. Intereconomics represents over 50 years of economic policy oriented publishing (until 2006 within the former Hamburg Institute of International Economics – HWWA). Editorial quality control is supported by an academic advisory board.

The editorial board of Intereconomics works in close cooperation with the editorial board of its sister publication Wirtschaftsdienst – Zeitschrift für Wirtschaftspolitik, which is published in German.

Editorial Board

Dr. Brigitte Preissl

ZBW Editor-in-Chief

Phone: +49 40 42834-306
E-Mail: b.preissl@zbw.eu

Jiffer Bourguignon

ZBW Editor

Phone: +49 40 42834-303
E-Mail: j.bourguignon@zbw.eu

Timm Leinker

ZBW Editor

Phone: +49 40 42834-305
E-Mail: t.leinker@zbw.eu

Mikkel Barslund

CEPS Editor

Phone: +32 2 229-3949
E-Mail: intereconomics@ceps.eu

Editorial assistance

Heike Fiedler

Phone: +49 40 42834-307
E-Mail: h.fiedler@zbw.eu

Frauke Warmbier

Phone: +49 40 42834-334
E-Mail: f.warmbier@zbw.eu

Bernd Piening

Phone: +49 40 42834-358
E-Mail: b.piening@zbw.eu